Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Highlights – June 22, 2021

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Highlights.Pakistan super league is nice event and this times matches are playing in Abu Dhabi.PZ vs IU Highlights are available on our website.peshwar zulmi won the toss and chose bowling.the date of match is Tue, Jun 22, 2021and played at 16:00 GMT | 20:00 Local | 21:00 PKT and stadium is Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.both teams played wonderfull match .Pz won 7 matches while IU won 7 .

Lets look teams.

Peshawar Zalmi

Kamran Akmal, Hazratullah Zazai, Sherfane Rutherford, Ahmad Butt, Wahab Riaz,Jono Wells, Shoaib Malik, Rovman Powell, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Imran.

Islamabad United

Usman Khawaja, Colin Munro, Muhamamad Akhlaq, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Brandon King,Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Muhammad Wasim Jnr, Akif Javed.


Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Highlights will be Available Shortly.

ISLAMABAD: Peshawar Zalmi on Tuesday adequately sought after the 175-run target set by Islamabad United, beating them by 8 wickets to show up at the remainder of the Pakistan Super League’s sixth adaptation, due to stunning batting by Hazratullah Zazai (66) and Jono Wells (55).

The Zalmi — who have shown up at the keep going for the fourth time — will at present defy Multan Sultans on June 24 at Abu Dhabi’s Sheik Zayed Cricket Stadium, Geo News uncovered. Zalmi put the United to bat first, who scored 174 for the insufficiency of nine wickets and set a 175-run center for the Wahab Riaz-drove side. Hasan Ali’s start with the ball was not as convincing as his batting in the vital innings — where he hit 45 off 16 balls. The pacer left behind an amount of 15 runs, including six extra things, in the first wrapped up. Regardless, he wrapped it’s anything but’s a positive note by pardoning Kamran Akmal (8) in the last ball.

Mohammad Wasim was finally prepared to give a forward jump to the United as he pardoned Zazai (66) in the fifteenth over, breaking the 126-run association between the Afghan hitter and Wells (55). Shoaib Malik (32), who went to the wrinkle after Zazai was pardoned, hit three consistent fours in the seventeenth over to end the match on a high and take his gathering to the finals.

For Islamabad United gave, Usman Khawaja went for a duck, Colin Munro scored 44, Muhammad Akhlaq 7, Brandon King 18, Iftikhar Ahmed 10, Shadab Khan 15, Asif Ali 8, Faheem Ashraf 1, Hasan Ali 45, and Mohammad Wasim remained not out for 17 not out.

Chief Riaz and Umaid Asif got two wickets each, while Amad Butt, Mohammad Irfan, and Mohammad Imran had the alternative to get one wicket each.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *